We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance, usage and to enhance your experience. By Clicking "OK" or by clicking into any content on this site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more please review our Privacy Policy.

OK

Seminars - Princeton Instruments

unsubcribe

 
 

When: April 25, 2019
1:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM CDT / 10:00 AM PDT / 5:00 PM GMT

 REGISTER HERE!  

 

New Webcast 
Thin films are one of the newest pharmaceutical oral drug-delivery tools being developed. The tools needed for their manufacture are being developed in tandem as well -- fulfilling the needs to continuously monitor surface modification and particle size. In this webcast, Peng Zou of Teledyne Princeton Instruments and Guluzar Buyukgoz of the New Jersey Institute of Technology will talk about this development, concentrating on the use of Raman spectroscopy to monitor, in real time, the manufacture of polymer film-based drug dosage forms.

REGISTER HERE! 

What You'll Learn:

Recent developments in spectroscopic technologies and industrial applications

Development of research models for in-line measurements

Research results of Raman spectroscopy for film-based drug dosage manufacturing

Who Should Attend:

Engineers, researchers, educators and others responsible or interested in learning about Raman spectroscopy as a powerful process analytical technology (PAT).

Register Now>> Watch April 25, 2019
at 1:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM CDT / 10:00 AM PDT / 5:00 PM GMT

 

Guluzar G. Buyukgoz
Chemical Engineering PhD candidate from Prof. Rajesh Dave's Lab      
New Jersey Institute of Technology

Peng Zou, PhD
Product Manager
Teledyne Princeton Instruments

Sponsored by: 

 
Laser Focus World and Teledyne Princeton Instruments invite you to forward this to colleagues or associates who might be interested
Forward to a Friend .
You can unsubscribe by clicking unsuscribe 
info@princetoninstruments.com

Teledyne Princeton Instruments | 3660 Quakerbridge Road | Trenton, NJ 08619

 

unsubcribe

 

 

Privacy Policy

Seminars
Raman Spectroscopy
aws